Christmas sale

FULL ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors

Nigeria Music Legend 2Face also know as 2Baba, who has been on the throne for 21 years in music industry come through as he dish out the heavy project work after a long time, which he tagged “Warriors” which he said it meant for warriors.

The project work consists of 13LP solid track featuring Nigeria top artists like Wizkid, Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, Olamide, and others. Check out the tracks list below

1. Warriors | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. We Must Groove Ft Burna Boy | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Important | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Carry Dey Go | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kitty Kat | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Opo Ft Wizkid | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Amaka Ft Peruzzi | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Love Me Love Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ginger Ft Tiwa Savage | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Target You Ft Syemca | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Oyi Ft HI Idibia | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. I Dey Hear Everything Ft Olamide | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. If No Be You Ft AJ | DOWNLOAD MP3