Connect with us


FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem (Mp3 Download)





YBNL Boss, Olamide Adedeji aka Baddo, has release his 11th studio Album titled “Carpe Diem”.

Carpe Diem is a Latin aphorism that’s used to urge someone to enjoy the present and worry less of the future.

However, Olamide is an Artiste that never disappoints his fans since the year 2011 he broke into the music industry.

Olamide makes sure to release atleast 1 Album every year and this is CarpeDiem for 2020.

The Album which has a few of his previous released singles has his favorite producers do justice with the beats.

The 12-track album features 6 diverse artists, including Peruzzi, Omah Lay, Fireboy DML, Bella Shmurda, Bad Boy Timz, and Phyno. Producers include P. Prime, Pheels, ID Cabasa, Young John, and V. Stix.


• Olamide Ft Fireboy DML – Plenty || DOWNLOAD MP3

• Olamide Ft Peruzzi – Unconditionally || DOWNLOAD MP3

• Olamide Ft Bad Boy Timz – Loading || DOWNLOAD MP3

• Olamide Ft Phyno – Shilalo || DOWNLOAD MP3

• Olamide – Chimichanga || DOWNLOAD MP3

• Olamide – At Your Service || DOWNLOAD MP3

• Olamide Ft Bella Shmurda – Triumphant || DOWNLOAD MP3

• Olamide – Do Better || DOWNLOAD MP3

• Olamide Ft. Omah Lay – Infinity || DOWNLOAD MP3

• Olamide – Another Level || DOWNLOAD MP3

• Olamide – Greenlight || DOWNLOAD MP3

• Olamide – ERU || DOWNLOAD MP3